Tommy Ramone has postponed due to illness (will reschedule later in the year). **Glen Matlock** In a career that has spanned over thirty years, Glen Matlock has made indelible contributions to music; first as the original bass player and founder member of The Sex Pistols, to forming the underrated but much heralded Rich Kids, as well as working with a variety of artists ranging from Iggy Pop, through to Primal Scream. Glen has continually pursued his own musically distinctive songwriting direction, where melodic and inventive rock music thrives. In 2010, he also took on the coveted bass playing role in the reformed Faces - a huge achievement and accolade for a lifelong fan of the band. Glenís last album, Born Running, recorded with his band The Philistines, offered up twelve more punchy and direct examples of Matlockís innate ability to craft timeless, melodic rock songs. This tour sees Glen, who is a dabhand at getting a crowd going with his witty cockney chutzpah, out on an acoustic run, and will feature songs from all areas of his career. **Sylvain Sylvain** Before joining the now legendary New York Dolls in 1971, Sylvain Sylvain was a member of the band Actress, which featured Dolls' members Arthur Kane and Johnny Thunders, as well as former fashion partner, Murcia. He played rhythm guitar for the Dolls (replacing Rick Rivets) from 1971 until the groupís final dissolution in 1977. Sylvain and singer David Johansen were the last remaining members at the time the group broke up, after which he frequently played with Johansen on his solo projects, as well starting his own band, The Criminals, with another ex-Doll, Tony Machine, and continued to play the New York club scene. Landing a solo recording contract with RCA, Sylvain released one album with Lee Crystal (drums; later of Joan Jett & The Blackhearts) and Johnny Rao (guitar) as his backing band. For a period, Sylvain drove a cab in New York City, before moving to Los Angeles in the early 1990s to record the album, 'Sleep Baby Doll' for Fishead Records, which featured Brian Keats on drums (Dave Vanianís Phantom Chords), Speediejohn Carlucci - bass (formerly of The Fuzztones/Speedies), and Olivier LeBaroní on lead guitar, as well as guest appearances by Frank Infante of Blondie and Derwood Andrews of Generation X, and was eventually re-released as 'New Yorkís Au Go Go'. In 2004, he reunited with the surviving members of the New York Dolls, along with Steve Conte, Brian Koonin and Brian Delaney, along with Sami Yaffa (Hanoi Rocks), replacing Arthur Kane (who passed away in 2004). They have since released two albums; 'One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This' and 'Cause I Sez So'. The reunion was filmed as part of a documentary on Arthur Kane and was released in 2005 as 'New York Doll'. Sylvain joins Glen acoustically on this tour.