Schism

Saturday, August 20, 2022
Showtime 7:30 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Chris Webby x Rittz x Ekoh

Tuesday, August 30, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Snakehips

Saturday, September 10, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

De Orro

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

NOCHE DE VERANO SIN TI Celebración de Bad Bunny!

Saturday, September 17, 2022
Showtime 9:00 PM
Doortime 8:00 PM

22 & good 4 U

Friday, September 23, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 8:00 PM

Mastermind Pajama Jam ft DJ Funk Flex

Saturday, September 24, 2022
Showtime 7:30 PM
Doortime 7:30 PM

Misfits Market

Sunday, September 25, 2022
Showtime 12:00 PM
Doortime 12:00 PM

Bear Grillz

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Mimosa Fest featuring Ryan Cabrera

Sunday, October 9, 2022
Showtime 12:00 PM
Doortime 12:00 PM

SG Lewis

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Charlie Burg

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM