Snakehips

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Bear Grillz

Thursday, October 6, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Exotic Legends XL Male Revue

Saturday, October 8, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Mimosa Fest featuring Ryan Cabrera

Sunday, October 9, 2022
Showtime 12:00 PM
Doortime 12:00 PM

SG Lewis

Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

MAX & IGGOR CAVALERA RETURN: BENEATH ARISE

Thursday, October 13, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Charlie Burg

Saturday, October 15, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Mikaela Davis

Friday, October 21, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Big Something + Jimkata

Sunday, October 23, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

The Unlikely Candidates

Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Champagne Drip

Thursday, November 10, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM

Beyoncé Renaissance Night

Friday, November 11, 2022
Showtime 8:00 PM
Doortime 7:00 PM